Well! :)

Let me say first that I appreciate the respect, support, and honest questions, especially from those who read and tried to understand the whole message of my post rather than one paragraph. This is a conversation I want to have (hence posting it on the WWW), especially because many of you are my friends and Christian community. Your opinions and these exchanges are important to me.

Sadly, my laptop went to the shop yesterday and will be there for a few days, so I’m not able to respond as timely and as well as I’d like. Right now I’m posting at work (on my lunchbreak), so I’m hoping I won’t get in trouble for that. Besides, I’ll need some time to organize my thoughts.

Let me reiterate that I do really appreciate and respect those who’ve left comments of genuine interest and support.

Let’s pray that we all can reach a more Biblical perspective. ;)

